h1

Bad Me

August 14, 2007

I know I haven’t been blogging lately. I haven’t written at all lately. I’ve felt a little out of sync, but now things are starting to click again.

Many things are happening. The older issue starts school tomorrow, inshaAllah (preschool that is). We’ve chosen what we think is a decent Islamic school.

The younger one, at 9 months, appears to be just about to start walking. She’s constantly on her feet now.

Me, I’m just trying to make a dollar out of 15 cents and keep my head above water. But I’ve never been happier. Allah is enough for me. SubhanAllah. Allah is enough for me.

One comment

  1. Masha~allah.
    My daughter is 4 and in ‘pre-k’. She’s in a montessori program and insha~ALLAH for K i’ll have her in an islamic school. the baby is two month behind yours..she’s crawling, teething and trying to walk.
    boy how time flies………….



Leave a Reply

