h1

Star Wars: Episode Before

February 19, 2006

I had a dream about this last night. So, bear with me…

Mace Windu (Played by Samuel L. Jackson): “We have to get off of this planet!”
Padawan: “Yes, Master…Wait a minute! I thought you were dead?”

Mace: “I don’t have time for this now.”
Padawan: “No No, I’m sure of it. You were dead. I saw you fly out of the window in Episode III. That was quite a dramatic scream.”

Mace: “This is before that”
Padawan: “Before what?”

Mace: “This is before Episode III”
Padawan: “Master, how is that possible?”

Mace: “The ways of Lucas, I mean the Force, are unknown to many. This is before. Episode III was then.”
Padawan: “I thought Episode III was now?”

Mace: “No, now is now. Episode III was then.”
Padawan: “I thought now was before?”

Mace: “Before IS now!”
Padawan: “Well, when will now be then?”

Mace: “Soon. Now, let’s go.”
Padawan: “But Master, if this is before Episode III, and Episodes I and II were also then, what is now?”

Mace: “This is Episode 0.1”
Padawan: “Master, how is that possible?”

Mace: “It’s a prequel.”

Padawan: “But I thought Episodes one, two, and three were the prequels?”

Mace: “And this is the prequel to the prequel, now get in the ship!”
Padawan: “Yes, Master.”

(The Padawan boards the ship).
(Master Yoda enters).

Yoda: “Full of questions, the young boy is.”
Mace: “I don’t trust him!”

2 comments

  1. SPACE BALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL, my husband ladies and gentelmen


  2. Wierd dream!



Leave a Reply

