h1

Much Ado

January 21, 2006

Tomorrow we’re supposed to go to the Zainabia, inshaAllah. They’re having a Ghadir “pot-luck.” I suppose that means we’re supposed to bring food…

Anyway, a sister (don’t remember who) pointed out an interesting book called Ghadir Declaration by a Sunni scholar named Dr. Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri. He definitely has an interesting perspective on it that is worth reading.

In other news, my wife is trying to get the little one into some type gymnastics or something. I’m not really sure.

The other day my sister gave me some tea. I think it was called herbal black tea spice chai or something weird like that. SubhanAllah, that stuff was very invigorating, almost made me wonder if my sis spiked it. I’ll have to ask her the name of it, and I’ll post it here, inshaAllah.

Enough blabbering on my part.

Leave a Reply

